Georg Philipp Telemann
Jiří Stivín a Pražský komorní orchestr

Georg Philipp Telemann
Suite in A minor for Recorder, Strings and Basso continuo24:06
   1. I. Ouverture6:36
   2. II. Les Plaisirs2:44
   3. III. Air a l'Italien4:58
   4. IV. Menuet I. II.1:28
   5. V. Réjouissance2:23
   6. VI. Passepied I. II.1:28
   7. VII. Polonaise2:37
Concerto in A minor for 2 Recorders, Strings and Basso continuo8:28
   8. I. Gravement2:06
   9. II. Vistement1:43
   10. III. Largement1:50
   11. IV. Vivement2:45
Concerto in E minor for Recorder, Flute, Strings and Basso continuo13:58
   12. I. Largo3:51
   13. II. Allegro4:18
   14. III. Largo2:57
   15. IV. Presto2:48

Georg Philipp Telemann